Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Park Avenue Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Yorkville, Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Park Avenue Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Impressed with Dr. Leipzig’s knowledge and kindness.
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Leipzig was very caring, nurturing, and validating.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Taken on time. Everyone was very cordial and helpful. Dr Leiter is very caring and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her.
Simona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
She provided me full and professional explanation I felt understood and supported
Aura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
The office feels clean and safe, the staff were all lovely and helpful, and Dr. Leipzig might be the most thorough practitioner I have ever seen. She spoke clearly and explained things well, or repeated readily anything I missed. She clarified issues and provided options and alternatives without being pushy. Very encouraging experience.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone was very professional. Dr Leiter took time to discuss my past history and did not rush through exam or the pre exam interview. Very personable. while
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
So glad to have found Dr. Leiter - my visit was simple - personable - informative! I am 50 years old and going through menopause and she helped immensely in what I should do in regards to symptoms and HRT. I would recommend Dr. Leiter anytime!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Always a friendly, efficient and thorough experience. The doctors, nurses and office staff are all excellent.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
One of the best Drs I have known. Very thorough and caring
Majlinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
The best doctor and staff ever very professional and friendly.
Gellman E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent Doctor, very through and understanding.
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
After waiting for months from my previous doctor, my friend recommended me Dr. Moss. I went to see him and he understood right away my problem. I recently had my surgery with Dr. Moss and had a great experience. He is very knowledgeable, kind and with excellent bedside manner. His staff is really nice. Not matter how many times I call, they always treat me with kindness and respect. I will definitively recommend Park Avenue women’s Center.
Rosalind M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Park Avenue Women’s center is an great Ob-Gyn office. I had surgery with Dr Douglas Moss 2 years ago and now he is my regular Gyn doctor - great office! great staff!
Toni-Marie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Moss & Dr. Leiter both have great bedside manner & are very knowledgeable. Office is clean & quiet. I felt very comfortable.
Miriam G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Efficient, timely, informative, and kind. To be recommended.
Karel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Thoughtful clear inclusive.
Diana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Leipzig, was professional and caring. She was willing to answer all my questions, took her time. I didn’t feel like she was rushing from exam room to exam room. Provided her undivided attention.
Claire S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Leipzig is highly knowledgeable, easy to talk to, listens well, all around makes it easy to see a doctor!
Hazel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
I love Dr. Leiter. She is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough with excellent bedside manner.. Her staff is also very professional and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone.