Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Park Avenue Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Yorkville, Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.81/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Park Avenue Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
I saw Dr. Moss for the first time at the referral of a friend. Dr. Moss was very attentive and listened to my concerns. He reviewed all the records I gave him with me and, during my exam he explained everything he was doing what I was looking at. I felt that he addressed all my concerns and gave me helpful feedback. I am glad I made the change to make him my new GYN doctor.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I am so grateful to become a patient of Dr. Leipzig. Her respectful, comprehensive, and compassionate approach established my trust immediately. She is genuinely concerned about my well-being and was notably generous with her time and medical advice.
Ariana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Leipzig is one of the most caring and knowledgeable doctors I have ever seen. She’s very obviously invested in giving her patients the best care from the start of the appointment until the end. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
As always, Dr. Leiter showed a personal interest in her patient and was very solicitous about any discomfort the treatment might be causing.
Lea R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great treatment but long waits
Audrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Todays healthcare isn’t your mother’s healthcare. Between typing and talking rare is it to find a physician who looks at you while they’re speaking. Dr. Leipzig not only looked at me as she asked questions and wrote down my responses, she was personal, professional and made me feel completely at ease. She spent well over an hour with me as a new patient and I didn’t have to wait 4 months to see her. Please go see this physician for your OBGYN needs. She’s not only a good doctor, she’s also a kind person.
Elizabeth S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
I waited an hour and 20 minutes before I was brought into an exam room and additional 20 minutes in there. I come from CT and fortunately had nothing else planned or this would have been extremely problematic. I have been a patient of Dr. Leiter’s for 30+ years and wouldn’t go anywhere else, but this was very exasperating.
Gillian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Fantastic and dependable as always.
Nadine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Compassionate, proficient, very attentive to history, and not rushed…..I’m grateful to have been directed to Dr. Moss by a former physician for whom I had enormous trust and respect. Dr. Moss is a find!!
Emily B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Impressed with Dr. Leipzig’s knowledge and kindness.
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Leipzig was very caring, nurturing, and validating.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Taken on time. Everyone was very cordial and helpful. Dr Leiter is very caring and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her.
Simona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
She provided me full and professional explanation I felt understood and supported
Aura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
The office feels clean and safe, the staff were all lovely and helpful, and Dr. Leipzig might be the most thorough practitioner I have ever seen. She spoke clearly and explained things well, or repeated readily anything I missed. She clarified issues and provided options and alternatives without being pushy. Very encouraging experience.
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone was very professional. Dr Leiter took time to discuss my past history and did not rush through exam or the pre exam interview. Very personable. while
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
So glad to have found Dr. Leiter - my visit was simple - personable - informative! I am 50 years old and going through menopause and she helped immensely in what I should do in regards to symptoms and HRT. I would recommend Dr. Leiter anytime!
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Always a friendly, efficient and thorough experience. The doctors, nurses and office staff are all excellent.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
One of the best Drs I have known. Very thorough and caring
Majlinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
The best doctor and staff ever very professional and friendly.
Gellman E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent Doctor, very through and understanding.