Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Park Avenue Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Yorkville, Upper East Side, New York, NY

9 total reviews

Park Avenue Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalind M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Park Avenue Women’s center is an great Ob-Gyn office. I had surgery with Dr Douglas Moss 2 years ago and now he is my regular Gyn doctor - great office! great staff!
Toni-Marie F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Moss & Dr. Leiter both have great bedside manner & are very knowledgeable. Office is clean & quiet. I felt very comfortable.
Miriam G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Efficient, timely, informative, and kind. To be recommended.
Karel K.
Submitted 04/16/19
Thoughtful clear inclusive.
Diana G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Leipzig, was professional and caring. She was willing to answer all my questions, took her time. I didn’t feel like she was rushing from exam room to exam room. Provided her undivided attention.
Claire S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Leipzig is highly knowledgeable, easy to talk to, listens well, all around makes it easy to see a doctor!
Hazel C.
Submitted 12/05/18
I love Dr. Leiter. She is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough with excellent bedside manner.. Her staff is also very professional and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/06/18
Such a caring and professional crew. Will recommend for sure.
RUBINA C.
Submitted 07/05/18
Waiting time is too long , everything else is great.