Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5

Park Avenue Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Yorkville, Upper East Side, New York, NY

10 total reviews

Park Avenue Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
Submitted 09/19/19
After waiting for months from my previous doctor, my friend recommended me Dr. Moss. I went to see him and he understood right away my problem. I recently had my surgery with Dr. Moss and had a great experience. He is very knowledgeable, kind and with excellent bedside manner. His staff is really nice. Not matter how many times I call, they always treat me with kindness and respect. I will definitively recommend Park Avenue women’s Center.
Rosalind M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Park Avenue Women’s center is an great Ob-Gyn office. I had surgery with Dr Douglas Moss 2 years ago and now he is my regular Gyn doctor - great office! great staff!
Toni-Marie F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Moss & Dr. Leiter both have great bedside manner & are very knowledgeable. Office is clean & quiet. I felt very comfortable.
Miriam G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Efficient, timely, informative, and kind. To be recommended.
Karel K.
Submitted 04/16/19
Thoughtful clear inclusive.
Diana G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Leipzig, was professional and caring. She was willing to answer all my questions, took her time. I didn’t feel like she was rushing from exam room to exam room. Provided her undivided attention.
Claire S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Leipzig is highly knowledgeable, easy to talk to, listens well, all around makes it easy to see a doctor!
Hazel C.
Submitted 12/05/18
I love Dr. Leiter. She is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough with excellent bedside manner.. Her staff is also very professional and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/06/18
Such a caring and professional crew. Will recommend for sure.
RUBINA C.
Submitted 07/05/18
Waiting time is too long , everything else is great.