Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Park Avenue Women's Center

OB-GYNs located in Yorkville, Upper East Side, New York, NY

19 total reviews

Park Avenue Women's Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Park Avenue Women's Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simona M.
Submitted 04/15/21
She provided me full and professional explanation I felt understood and supported
Aura B.
Submitted 04/07/21
The office feels clean and safe, the staff were all lovely and helpful, and Dr. Leipzig might be the most thorough practitioner I have ever seen. She spoke clearly and explained things well, or repeated readily anything I missed. She clarified issues and provided options and alternatives without being pushy. Very encouraging experience.
Deborah S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Everyone was very professional. Dr Leiter took time to discuss my past history and did not rush through exam or the pre exam interview. Very personable. while
Linda B.
Submitted 03/08/21
So glad to have found Dr. Leiter - my visit was simple - personable - informative! I am 50 years old and going through menopause and she helped immensely in what I should do in regards to symptoms and HRT. I would recommend Dr. Leiter anytime!
Judy S.
Submitted 02/15/21
Always a friendly, efficient and thorough experience. The doctors, nurses and office staff are all excellent.
Nancy A.
Submitted 12/31/20
One of the best Drs I have known. Very thorough and caring
Majlinda L.
Submitted 11/09/20
The best doctor and staff ever very professional and friendly.
Gellman E.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent Doctor, very through and understanding.
Anne S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/19/19
After waiting for months from my previous doctor, my friend recommended me Dr. Moss. I went to see him and he understood right away my problem. I recently had my surgery with Dr. Moss and had a great experience. He is very knowledgeable, kind and with excellent bedside manner. His staff is really nice. Not matter how many times I call, they always treat me with kindness and respect. I will definitively recommend Park Avenue women’s Center.
Rosalind M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Park Avenue Women’s center is an great Ob-Gyn office. I had surgery with Dr Douglas Moss 2 years ago and now he is my regular Gyn doctor - great office! great staff!
Toni-Marie F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Moss & Dr. Leiter both have great bedside manner & are very knowledgeable. Office is clean & quiet. I felt very comfortable.
Miriam G.
Submitted 06/06/19
Efficient, timely, informative, and kind. To be recommended.
Karel K.
Submitted 04/16/19
Thoughtful clear inclusive.
Diana G.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Leipzig, was professional and caring. She was willing to answer all my questions, took her time. I didn’t feel like she was rushing from exam room to exam room. Provided her undivided attention.
Claire S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Leipzig is highly knowledgeable, easy to talk to, listens well, all around makes it easy to see a doctor!
Hazel C.
Submitted 12/05/18
I love Dr. Leiter. She is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough with excellent bedside manner.. Her staff is also very professional and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/06/18
Such a caring and professional crew. Will recommend for sure.
RUBINA C.
Submitted 07/05/18
Waiting time is too long , everything else is great.